Featured Race of the Week

Spotlighting a greate event with exclusive pre-race to post-race focus.


Feature Articles

Learn about the stars and the star makers as well as those behind the scenes!.



Want to hear the latest on your favorite driver, track, or series? Maybe you prefer to live the life of one of our columnists/bloggers. Here is your one stop shop!


Racing Notebook

Follow the travels of the LateModelRacing.com crew! Here you will find line-ups, results, and more!


Chuck Hamilton Memorial Preview

Defending Champion Ryan Unzicker
Past Winners

2016: Ryan Unzicker

2015: Unknown

Expected Drivers Ryan Unzicker, Bobby Pierce, Brian Shirley, Frank Heckenast Jr., Jason Feger, Charley Hess, Kevin Weaver, John Gardner Jr., Bob Gardner,  Rob Toland, Tim Manville, Randy Manos, Todd Bennett, Nick Kurtz, Jason Wagner, Bill Kettering Jr., Richie Bell, Brent Larson, Rodney Sanders, and Gordy Gundaker.
Last Year Ryan Unzicker led flag to flag holding off a late race charge from Billy Moyer to pick up the win!
Event Format This is a one day show. Late models will get one time trial lap each, with heats and B main setting up the feature. 
Other Misc Info There are two classes of late models (super and steel block), and two classes of modifieds.